Plus de produits
Qui nous sommes
Intruduction

L'APPAREIL ÉLECTRIQUE Cie., Ltd de CHANGZHOU ZHONGJUN est une entreprise professionnelle s'engageant dans la R&D, la production et les ventes des machines à glace commerciales, des réfrigérateurs, des ...

Contactez-nous

Temps de travail: 8:30-17:30 ( heure de Beijing)

Téléphone professionnel : 86--18915868671(Le temps de travail) 86--18915868671(Le temps de travail non)

Email : 13915090347@163.com

Regardez plus >>

Changzhou Zhongjun Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd

Histoire

L'appareil électrique de Zhongjun a été établi en 2008 à Changhaï. À ce moment-là le secteur d'atelier était au sujet de 700m2, et toutes les machines ont été faites pour le marché intérieur. Après le travail dur de plusieurs années, nous avons changé l'atelier et avons élargi le secteur de production à 3000m2, permis ...

atelier

Services

  Nous attachons la grande importance pour l'entretenir et traiter sérieusement. Dans notre esprit, l'écoulement entier de service est divisé à l'étape préalable à la vente, étape de fabrication, étape d'installation et service après-vente.     La bonne communication avec nos clients pour connaître les détails...

Notre équipe

...

Zone d'essai

Demande de soumission

E-Mail | Sitemap

Privacy Policy Chine Bon Qualité machine à glace automatique Fournisseur. © 2019 - 2022 automatic-icemachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

More Products
Who We Are
Introduction

CHANGZHOU ZHONGJUN ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE CO.,LTD is a professional enterprise engaging in R&D, production and sales of commercial ice machines,refrigerators,stainless steel bar counters and other OEM ...

Contact Us

Worktime: 8:30-17:30 ( Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86--18915868671(Working time) 86--18915868671(Nonworking time)

Email : 13915090347@163.com

View More >>

Changzhou Zhongjun Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd

History

Zhongjun Electrical Appliance was established in 2008 in Shanghai. At that time the workshop area was about 700m2, and all machines were made for domestic market. After several years' hard working, we changed workshop and enlarged production area to 3000m2,allowed us to make bigger machines. Also the employee number was increased to ...

Workshop

Services

  We attach great importance to service and treat it seriously. In our mind, the whole service flow is divided in pre-sale stage, manufacturing stage, installation stage and after sales service.     Good communication with our customers to know the target product details, wanted outoput, confirm the suitable ...

Our Team

...

Testing area

Request A Quote

E-Mail | Sitemap

Privacy Policy China Good Quality Automatic Ice Machine Supplier. © 2019 - 2021 automatic-icemachine.com. All Rights Reserved.